Home > Games > The Charnel House Trilogy
The Charnel House Trilogy
Released: April 16, 2015
Price: $5.99
Witness The Charnel House Trilogy, the chronicle of one fateful night aboard a train bound for Augur Peak. Three thrilling, horrifying adventure games in one, from the depths of the Sepulchre, starring Madeleine Roux, Peter Willington, Jonathan Grier, Jim Sterling, and Ben Chandler as Grub.
Post a review
Click on a star to rate